Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Thorsten Körner

Telefon
0461 1500-6901
Mobil
0152 09339435
E-Mail
thorsten.koerner@s-nova.de

Firmenkunden-Spezialisten

Gunnar Becker

Telefon
0461 1500-6924
E-Mail
gunnar.becker@s-nova.de

Janine Bräuling

Telefon
0461 1500-6918
E-Mail
janine.braeuling@s-nova.de

Marco Ehlers

Telefon
0461 1500-6905
E-Mail
marco.ehlers@s-nova.de

Jörg Hansen

Telefon
0461 1500-6907
E-Mail
joerg.hansen@s-nova.de

Sophie Philine Kersten

Telefon
0461 1500-6923
E-Mail
sophie.philine.kersten@s-nova.de

Olaf Kock

Telefon
0461 1500-6908
E-Mail
olaf.kock@s-nova.de

Rene Ramsauer

Telefon
0461 1500-6916
E-Mail
rene.ramsauer@s-nova.de

Kai Stankewitz

Telefon
0461 1500-6903
E-Mail
kai.stankewitz@s-nova.de

Viola Welting

Telefon
0461 1500-6911
E-Mail
viola.welting@s-nova.de

Spezialist Betriebliche Altersversorgung

Jürgen Schlichte

Telefon
0461 1500-6922
E-Mail
juergen.schlichte@s-nova.de

Privatkunden-Spezialisten

Fabienne Hems

Telefon
0461-1500-6932
E-Mail
fabienne.hems@s-nova.de

Kristin Friedrichsen

Telefon
0461-1500-6928
E-Mail
kristin.friedrichsen@s-nova.de

Michael Ludwig

Telefon
0461 1500-6913
E-Mail
michael.ludwig@s-nova.de

Thomas Leite Pereira

Telefon
0461 1500-6912
E-Mail
thomas.leite.pereira@s-nova.de

Detlef Sager

Telefon
0461 1500-6914
E-Mail
detlef.sager@s-nova.de

Vorsorgespezialisten

Maxim Albrecht

Telefon
0461 1500-6927
E-Mail
maxim.albrecht@s-nova.de

Jannik Grahmann

Telefon
0461-1500-6919
E-Mail
jannik.grahmann@s-nova.de

Björn Jessen

Telefon
0461 1500-6926
E-Mail
bjoern.jessen@s-nova.de

Bente Peters

Telefon
0461-1500-6929
E-Mail
bente.peters@s-nova.de

Alexander Sell

Telefon
0461 1500-6931
E-Mail
alexander.sell@s-nova.de

Jasper Süterlin

Telefon
0461-1500-5555
E-Mail
jasper.suetterlin@nospa.de

Eugen Vögeli-Petersen

Telefon
0461-1500-6933
E-Mail
eugen.voegeli-petersen@s-nova.de

Service

Martina Grimm

Telefon
0461 1500-6921
E-Mail
martina.grimm@s-nova.de

Lena Drews

Telefon
0461 1500-6915
E-Mail
lena.drews@s-nova.de

Jessica Lange

Telefon
0461 1500-6904
E-Mail
jessica.lange@s-nova.de

Ann-Sophie Lehmann

Telefon
0461 1500-6934
E-Mail
ann-sophie.lehmann@s-nova.de

Andrea Stanke

Telefon
0461 1500-6906
E-Mail
andrea.stanke@s-nova.de

Lisa Tripelhorn

Telefon
0461 1500-6917
E-Mail
lisa.denise.tripelhorn@s-nova.de

Inge Wajerski

Telefon
0461 1500-6902
E-Mail
inge.wajerski@s-nova.de

Sarah-Christine Dahm

Telefon
0461 1500-6910
E-Mail
sarah-christine.dahm@s-nova.de

Flyer