Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Thorsten Körner

Telefon
0461 1500-6901
Mobil
0152 09339435
E-Mail
thorsten.koerner@s-nova.de

Firmenkunden-Spezialisten

Gunnar Becker

Telefon
0461 1500-6924
E-Mail
gunnar.becker@s-nova.de

Janine Bräuling

Telefon
0461 1500-6918
E-Mail
janine.braeuling@s-nova.de

Lars Hansen

Telefon
0461 1500-6905
E-Mail
lars.hansen@s-nova.de

Jörg Hansen

Telefon
0461 1500-6907
E-Mail
joerg.hansen@s-nova.de

Sophie Philine Kersten

Telefon
0461 1500-6923
E-Mail
sophie.philine.kersten@s-nova.de

Olaf Kock

Telefon
0461 1500-6908
E-Mail
olaf.kock@s-nova.de

Rene Ramsauer

Telefon
0461 1500-6916
E-Mail
rene.ramsauer@s-nova.de

Kai Stankewitz

Telefon
0461 1500-6903
E-Mail
kai.stankewitz@s-nova.de

Viola Welting

Telefon
0461 1500-6911
E-Mail
viola.welting@s-nova.de

Spezialist Betriebliche Altersversorgung

Jürgen Schlichte

Telefon
0461 1500-6922
E-Mail
juergen.schlichte@s-nova.de

Privatkunden-Spezialisten

Michael Ludwig

Telefon
0461 1500-6913
E-Mail
michael.ludwig@s-nova.de

Thomas Leite Pereira

Telefon
0461 1500-6912
E-Mail
thomas.leite.pereira@s-nova.de

Detlef Sager

Telefon
0461 1500-6914
E-Mail
detlef.sager@s-nova.de

Lisa Denise Tripelhorn

Telefon
0461 1500-6917
E-Mail
lisa.denise.tripelhorn@s-nova.de

Service

Jannik Grahmann

E-Mail
jannik.grahmann@s-nova.de

Martina Grimm

Telefon
0461 1500-6921
E-Mail
martina.grimm@s-nova.de

Lena Jürgensen

Telefon
0461 1500-6915
E-Mail
lena.juergensen@s-nova.de

Jessica Lange

Telefon
0461 1500-6904
E-Mail
jessica.lange@s-nova.de

Andrea Stanke

Telefon
0461 1500-6906
E-Mail
andrea.stanke@s-nova.de

Inge Wajerski

Telefon
0461 1500-6902
E-Mail
inge.wajerski@s-nova.de

Flyer